Bonne St-Jean!

June 24th, 2016

Bonne St-Jean à tous nos amis et auditeurs et auditrices ici au Quebec! Amusez-vous bien mais surtout soyez prudents(es)!

#stjean #musique #plusfort #fetenationale #montreal #quebec


Website changes coming soon

June 22nd, 2016

Hey folks,

just a quick note to say I’ve started the re-design process of this site – you’ll see some big and small changes coming soon. If you have any ideas or tips on what you would like to see, please reach out to and let me know!

As always, thanks for listening.


Disco inspiration done right

May 23rd, 2016

Last night The Black Madonna left her mark on Montreal with her vivid and energetic set at Newspeak.

At the end of the night things got a little Boiler Room-ish too with the crowd getting on stage.

She’s got lots of love for the music and it’s great to see. Her set was an eclectic variety of electronica with a big focus on disco, but delivered in beat-intensive 2016 kinda way.