Articles Tagged ‘ Freerange Records ’

Freerange Records Radioshow ­November 2013

November 8th, 2013

Played at 17:30h EDT (Montreal & NYC time) & 23:30h CEST (Paris time) on Friday November 8th, 2013

Part 1 With Guest Detroit Swindle

1 Hour Exclusive Guest Mix by Detroit Swindle

Artist – Title (Mix) (Label)
01. Arto Mwambe – BTWO
02. Nachtbraker – Gute Laune
03. Unknown
04. Cuthead – Maputo Jam
05. KRL & Greymatter – Straight Billin’
06. Damiano Von Erckert – No Good Times
07. Dave Dubbz – Wasting My Time
08. Nicholas – All I Got
09. Detroit Swindle – Woman (Freerange Records)
10. Son Of Raw – Man In Space
11. The Organ Grinder – Changes All The Time (Heist Recordings)
12. Tony Lionni – Take Me With You (Nacho Marco remix)
13. Detroit Swindle – Unfinished Business (CRUE remix) (Freerange Records)

http://freerangerecords.podomatic.com/

Freerange Records Radioshow ­October 2013 Part 1

October 1st, 2013

Played at 14:30h EDT (Montreal & NYC time) & 20:30h CEST (Paris time) on Tuesday October 1st, 2013

Freerange Records Radioshow ­October 2013 Part 1 with Matt Masters and Kito Jempere

30 Minutes Hosted & Mixed by Matt Masters
Artist – Title (Mix) [Label]
Michael McLardy – Summer Crunch [Silence in Metropolis]
FCL – Holding Our Nick (Frits Wentink Remix) [2020Vision]
Akabu & Giom feat Kadija Kamara – Again (Akabu Hangin On Dub) [Z records]
Kyodai – What You Give [Room With A View]
Kito Jempere – Confusion (Jacob Korn’s Deep Mix) [Freerange]
Wouter de Moor – Lectures feat. Theo Parrish Words (Kirk Degiorgio Dub) [Poker Flat]

30 Minutes Mixed by Kito Jempere
Artist – Title (Mix) [Label]
Kito Jempere — Kallio [Glenview Records]
Lesca — Jaffar [Unreleased]
HNNY — Mys (Young Marco Remix) [Let’s Play House]
Lipelis x Sasha Lipsky x Mark Schedrin x Arsenii — Have No Way [Unreleased]
Boogie Nite — Make Me Hot (Glenn Underground’s Nostalgia Dancers Mix) [Glenview Records]
Kito Jempere — Confusion [Freerange Records]

http://freerangerecords.podomatic.com/