audioboxlive june 2013 mix – matti szabo

June 13th, 2013

Summer in Montreal really starts in June with the terrasses, formula 1 race, outdoor parties, festivals, and a bunch of streets closed to become open air walkways. After a cold winter and chilly spring season the city explodes and really comes to life.

Here’s a June mix for your listening pleasure, hoping you take full advantage of what summer has to offer…


1. Look Around You feat. Róisín Murphy (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix) – Boris Dlugosch, Roisin Murphy
2. Sky In Your Eyes (Original Mix) – Betoko
3. Nothing In Particular feat. Kevin Bassett (Shades Of Gray Remix) – Dimitry Liss, Kevin Bassett
4. House Dance Conference (Pete Herbert Remix) – Ichisan
5. Bringing You Down (Original Mix) – Jonas Rathsman
6. Everything (Original Mix) – Maya Jane Coles, Karin Park
7. Drifting (Original Mix) – Supernova
8. Fly By (Original Mix) – Hitchcock
9. Tide Of Dreams (Ralph Lawson Gold Dust Mix) – Prophets Of Sound
10. The Power (Cevin’s Hard Power Mix) – Cevin Fisher
11. No Other Way (Original Mix) – Jacob Bech
12. Please Don’t Dance (Detroit Swindle’s Basement Dub) – Waze & Odyssey
13. Abstral (Original Mix) – Dosem
14. Escape (Driving To Heaven) (Ignas Remix) – 16B, Omid 16B
15. Why So Serious (Original Mix) – Daniel Dexter


Subscribe on iTunes