urban torque transmissions – leigh morgan

January 7th, 2013

Played at 13h EDT (Montreal & NYC time) & 19h CEST (Paris time) on Monday January 7th, 2013

Happy New Year everyone! We’re definitely looking forward to 2013 with a batch of fresh music ready to launch on the station. Here’s one of our weekly favourites and the first one this year.

Fresh new music for a fresh new year on this weeks show from Jimpster (Freerange Records), Terrance Pearce (Wolf Music Records), Waze & Odyssey (Wolf Music Records), James Dexter (Lost My Dog), Medlar (Wolf Music Records), Sona Vabos (Southern Fried Records), Square Head feat Mella Dee (Wolf Music Records), Mike Sharon (Local Talk), Walker Royce (Glasgow Underground), S&M (Principal Records), Waze & Odyssey (Throne of Blood) and A. Lister (Luvbug Recordings)

Urban Torque® Transmissions
Compiled by Leigh Morgan
Artist \ Leigh Morgan
Show Date \ 3rd January 2013
Format \ 63:48 Minute Mix

Track Listing \
1. Jimpster – These Times (Kyodai Remix) – Freerange Records
2. Terrance Pearce – Joice – Wolf Music Records
3. Waze & Odyssey – Feel My Voices – Wolf Music Records
4. James Dexter – In & Out – Lost My Dog
5. Medlar – Knockard Pearl (Detroit Swindle Remix) – Wolf Music Records
6. Sona Vabos – Dirty Swing – Southern Fried Records
7. Square Head feat Mella Dee – Get Together – Wolf Music Records
8. Mike Sharon – Chain Reaction – Local Talk
9. Walker Royce – I Surrender (Demerzo Remix) – Glasgow Underground
10. S&M – £4£ – Principal Records
11. Waze & Odyssey – I Want You You You – Throne of Blood
12. A. Lister – If I Had My Way – Luvbug Recordings