Articles Tagged ‘ radio ’

Audioboxlive September 2014 Mix – Matti Szabo

September 28th, 2014

Get the App! Audioboxlive mobile app now available.

Track list

1-Be On The Lookout (Faded Rethink)-Faded Ranger
2-Let Me Down-Daniel Steinberg
3-Third Knife (Matthias Tanzmann Remix)-The Youngsters
4-Baila Pastiketa-Aldo Cadiz
5-Let Me Be The One’ (Fantasy Instrumental)-Kim Ann Foxman
7-Brooklyn Club Jam-Runaway
8-The Jungle (Nail Remix)-Ste Roberts
9-The Real Beats (Dub)-Gene Farris
10-Disco’s Joint-Nico Lahs


Subscribe on iTunes:

Audioboxlive September 2014 House Music Mix – Matti Szabo by Audioboxlive on Mixcloud

urban torque transmissions – leigh morgan

September 26th, 2014

Played at 14h EDT (Montreal & NYC time) & 20h CEST (Paris time) on Friday September 26th, 2014

Urban Torque® Transmissions
Compiled by Leigh Morgan
Artist \ Leigh Morgan
Show Date \ 25th September 2014
Format \ 61:43 Minute Mix

Track Listing \
1. Martin Iveson – Cobra (Original Demo) – Atjazz Record Company
2. Karen Pollard – Reach Out (Paperboys Remix) – Hard Times
3. Chez Damier, Siler & Dima, Thomas Zander – Speechless (Thomas Zander, Siler & Dimer Original Mix) – Popcorn
4. Francis Inferno Orhestra – The More You Like – Voyeurhythm
5. Casino Times – Awd – Wolf Music
6. Transformer – Love Before – Numerology Records
7. Jazzuelle – Last Train To Prague – Phat Elephant
8. Lucatwana – What Made You – Fancy Human
9. Friend Within – The Label – He Loves You
10. Black Loops – Like This Like That – Toytonics
11. Mountal – Nothing To Undo – Lost My Dog
12. Finest Wear – Over The Mountain – Colour and Pitch

urban torque transmissions – leigh morgan

August 15th, 2014

Played at 15h EDT (Montreal & NYC time) & 21h CEST (Paris time) on Friday August 15th, 2014

Urban Torque® Transmissions
Compiled by Leigh Morgan
Artist \ Leigh Morgan
Show Date \ 14th August 2014
Format \ 61:58 Minute Mix

Track Listing \
1. Little Jinder & Melo – Inge e som vi e (HNNY Remix) – Uknown
2. Rudo Deep – The Announcement – DM.Recordings
3. Downtown Party Network – Keep on Running – Future Boogie
4. Vidall, Dactilar – Indeed (Martin Buttrich Remix) – Avant Roots
5. Tuccillo – Notorium – Bondage Music
6. Kerri Chandler, Behling & Simpson – Peace of My Mind – Mad House
7. Glenn Astro & Imymind – KDIM (Remix) – Odd Socks
8. Money House Club – Signal – Foliage Records
9. Alain Ho, Alex Arnout – Your Love (Sasse & James Flavour Remix) – The Exquisite Pain Recordings
10. Wayne Snow – Red Runner (Session Victim Remix) – Tartelet Records
11. thatmanmonkz – Lullaby – Kolour Recordings

Audioboxlive July 2014 Mix – Matti Szabo

July 28th, 2014

Track list
1-Bajka, youANDme, youAND:THEMACHINES-Drift Feat. Bajka (Boo Williams Remix)
2-Jon Cutler-I’ll Take You (Richard Earnshaw Re-Beat Edit)
3-DJ Fudge-Good Inside
4-Jae B-I Believe
5-Eddie Richards-Duck Fat
6-Shane Hopkinz-Reality
7-Mat.Joe-Brighton Beach
8-Maximiljan-Original High
9-Joyce Muniz-Sleepless
10-Chris Tietjen & Christian Burkhardt-Ruff Rules
11-House Syndicate-Jam The Mace
12-Joor Ghen-Flying Hearts (R Plus L Remix)
13-Phable-L.A. Deep Funk (Vamos Art Remix)
14-Jose Vizcaino-Panty Droppa

Deep and delicious grooves on the musical menu this month…enjoy!


Subscribe on iTunes

Freerange Radioshow No.141 – May 2014

May 23rd, 2014

Played at 15h EDT (Montreal & NYC time) & 21h CEST (Paris time) on Friday May 23rd, 2014

One hour presented by Jimpster

Dorisburg – Trust – Aniara
Stump Valley – Hollywood – Off Minor Recordings
mannmademusic – Rough Times (thatmanmonkz remix) – Shade Leaf
Saine – Gravy – Voyage Recordings
Rick Wade – Sun Come Up – Sneaky Music
Cold Chillin’ Inkswel – Linoleum Magnets – People Must Jam
Stimming – Southern Sun – Pampa
Matrixxman – Enter Me – Spectral Sound
Anthony Georges Patrice – Parallel Romance (SB Re-arrange) – Lossless
Manuel Tur – Es Cub – Freerange
thatmanmonkz – Be With Me (ft. Dnae) – Delusions Of Grandeur
Earlybird Soul System- Flashing Lights – Dopeness Galore

Motion w/Prince Club & ROUX Soundsystem

May 17th, 2014

Live Event at 10 pm (Montreal) on Saturday May 16th, 2014

Saturday in Montreal, at Salon Daomé, with ROUX Soundsystem, AND their special guests, Prince Club. From 10-3 tonight it doesn’t get better than this.

On fait quoi quand le printemps arrive tardivement, que nos larmes sont rouge sang, et que la terre où nous marchons émet un doux fumet de souffre?
On lustre nos barbes, on cire nos mocassins, on se rase le pubis et on invite nos amis de Prince Club au Motion de mai.
Deux duos, quarante doigts, huit yeux globuleux et une seule volonté de vous faire danser.
Est-ce que le DJ booth du Salon sera assez grand pour accueillir les égos combinés de Max, Zach, Le Royal & Cliff? Certes.
Nos vêtements seront-ils assez absorbants pour effacer toute trace de sueur? Probablement pas.
Un rendez-vous pour les femmes chaudes, les hommes saouls, et leur entourage animalier.

Motion | Samedi 17 mai
Le Salon Daomé | 141, Mont-Royal Est
22h @ 3h | 8$

PRINCE CLUB (Toolroom | Defected | Made to Play)
ROUX Soundsystem

Urban Torque Transmissions – Leigh Morgan

April 25th, 2014

Played at 15h EDT (Montreal & NYC time) & 21h CEST (Paris time) on Friday April 25th, 2014

Urban Torque® Transmissions
Compiled by Leigh Morgan
Artist \ Leigh Morgan
Show Date \ 24th April 2014
Format \ 64:17 Minute Mix

Track Listing \
1. Greymatter – Night Soldier – Wolf Music
2. Leon Vynehall – It’s Just (House of Dupree) – 3024
3. Greymatter – Visions – Wolf Music
4. Max Graef – Itzehoe – Tartelet Recordings
5. Urulu – Believer – Manuncci’s Mistress
6. The Black 80’s – Move On (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix) – Freerange Records
7. Hutch & Mason – Only You – Raw Underground Records
8. Mercury – Hommage – Spiel
9. Roman Rauch – To Many Things – Philpot
10. Max Graef – No. 5 – The Gym
11. 4004 & Sebastien Vorhaus – Room Selections B – FACES Records
12. 4004 & Sebastien Vorhaus – Chloe – Four Fingers Hand
13. Kerri Chandler – Think of Something – Watergate

Audioboxlive March 2014 Mix – Matti Szabo

March 28th, 2014

1-When I Look At You-Saison
2-Ice Cream (Tigerskin Plays The Toms Mix)-The Freshments
3-Everything You’re Made Of-Waze & Odyssey
4-Wait The Vibe-The Deepshakerz
5-Move Me-Jamie Baggotts
6-Dive Into the Deepest (Maceo Plex Remix)-Murr,Rosina
7-Now (Crispy Dub)-Affkt,Forrest
8-Joee-Fabian Argomedo,Aliaga
9-Bad Idea-Gav Fraser
10-Star Of Snow-Kaito
11-My Soul (Heitzberg Theorem Remix)-Jon Sine
12-Third Floor-Christian Smith, Wehbba

#marchmadness (Whatever that means for you!)

Subscribe on iTunes: