Audioboxlive March 2014 Mix – Matti Szabo

March 28th, 2014

1-When I Look At You-Saison
2-Ice Cream (Tigerskin Plays The Toms Mix)-The Freshments
3-Everything You’re Made Of-Waze & Odyssey
4-Wait The Vibe-The Deepshakerz
5-Move Me-Jamie Baggotts
6-Dive Into the Deepest (Maceo Plex Remix)-Murr,Rosina
7-Now (Crispy Dub)-Affkt,Forrest
8-Joee-Fabian Argomedo,Aliaga
9-Bad Idea-Gav Fraser
10-Star Of Snow-Kaito
11-My Soul (Heitzberg Theorem Remix)-Jon Sine
12-Third Floor-Christian Smith, Wehbba

#marchmadness (Whatever that means for you!)

Subscribe on iTunes: